Zola Jesus - Versions [2013]

MUSiC, Album. August 17, 2013 by Anonymous.

Zola Jesus - Versions [2013] [Album]
Sacred Bones / SBR102CD / CD
MP3 / 320

Last year, Zola Jesus teamed up with industrial music pioneer JG Thirlwell, better known as Foetus, and the Mivos Quartet for a performance at New York's Guggenheim Museum. They performed new arrangements of Zola Jesus tracks created by Thirlwell. (The performance was documented by Pitchfork.tv's "+1"-- watch it below.)

Studio recordings of those arrangements will be released in an album called Versions, which is out August 20 via Sacred Bones.

01 Avalance (Slow)
02 Fall Back
03 Hikikomori
04 Run Me Out
05 Seekir
06 Sea Talk
07 Night
08 In Your Nature
09 Collapse
10 Avalanche [Bonus]

Download File

Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-08-2013]