Zammuto - Anchor [2014]

MUSiC, Album. August 26, 2014 by Anonymous.

WEB download of Anchor - Bonus Edition from prerelease LP.

Zammuto - Anchor [2014] [Album]
Temporary Residence Ltd / Bonus Edition / WEB
MP3 / 320

Tracklist -
01- Good Graces
02- Great Equator
03- Hegemony
04- Henry Lee (Trad.)
o5- Need Some Sun
06- Don't Be a Tool
07- Electric Ant
08- IO
09- Stop Counting
10- Sinker
11- Your Time
12- Code Breaker (Bonus)

From -
Anchor flits around a great deal, sounding different with more or less every song. Elements of chilly, elegiac electronic music turn to wild-eyed prog-rock, with a yen for propulsion underlying the most assured-sounding highlights ("Need Some Sun," "IO"). The range could be a signal of a songwriter still trying to find his way, or it could be the mark of a boundless mind — or, even more intriguing, some engagingly strange mix of both.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-08-2014]