Zac Brown Band Uncaged 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. July 4, 2012 by Jason.

The 11-song album features a slew of special guests including Amos Lee and Trombone Shorty, as well as songs written or co-written by other artists including Jason Mraz and Nic Cowan and Sonia Leigh.

Zac Brown Band - Uncaged [2012] [Album]
Atlantic CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Zac Brown Band is set to release new album Uncaged on July 10, and the band's lead singer Zac Brown says in a statement the project is the culmination of the powerful chemistry that s developed by living, traveling and working as a band.

We re always trying to push the barrier of our musicianship, and I m proud to say that there is a little bit of something for everyone, he says of Uncaged.

The album was recorded at various studios in Atlanta, Nashville, Asheville, N.C., and Key West, Fla. The band s two previous albums, The Foundation and You Get What You Give, have gone platinum and produced nine consecutive No. 1 songs.

This is the first record we ve made from start to finish in one thought, said multi-instrumentalist Clay Cook. The previous albums have been a collection of songs ... this is an album.

01. Jump Right In (3:02)
02. Uncaged (3:30)
03. Goodbye In Her Eyes (5:25)
04. The Wind (2:57)
05. Island Song (3:43)
06. Sweet Annie (4:39)
07. Natural Disaster (3:03)
08. Overnight (feat. Trombone Shorty) (4:44)
09. Lance's Song (4:35)
10. Day That I Die (feat. Amos Lee) (4:54)
11. Last But Not Least (3:43)


Download File

Download from Extabit Turbobit Putlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-07-2012]