Zac Brown Band - Greatest Hits So Far 2014-404

MUSiC, Album. November 14, 2014 by Anonymous.

Zac Brown Band - Greatest Hits So Far... [2014] [Anthology]
Atlantic Recording Corporation / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

The project collects Zac Brown Bands momentous run of 11 No. 1 Country singles, including 2x RIAA platinum debut, Chicken Fried and chart-topping songs including As Shes Walking Away (Feat. Alan Jackson), Knee Deep (feat Jimmy Buffett), and Goodbye In Her Eyes

Anthology info
1. Chicken Fried
2. Whatever It Is
3. Toes
4. Free
5. Highway 20 Ride
6. As She's Walking Away (feat. Alan Jackson)
7. Colder Weather
8. Knee Deep (feat. Jimmy Buffett)
9. Keep Me In Mind
10. No Hurry
11. The Wind
12. Jump Right In
13. Goodbye In Her Eyes
14. Sweet Annie

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-11-2014]