Yusuke Hirado - Speak Own Words [2012]

Asia, Japanese. April 3, 2012 by ranikid.

long-awaited solo album and his first of Yusuke Hirado has been active as a leader / pianist! quasimode · bird Miyuki Hatakeyama also participated in the solo album! the first guest vocalist Yusuke Hirado has been active as a leader / pianist of quasimode may also release! father had owned a jazz cafe finally, this work! one of the whole body by jazzman of genuine awakening to the piano encounter with music called jazz from an early age, and visit the United States and to the NY Single trigger, trackmaker and mabamua Cradle Orchestra, DJ OLD FASHION such as organization and that the reigning trio of spirit and Kudo, Nobuaki Fujii is a drummer and bassist of Sleep Walker male club jazz world, as Japan's leading presence in JAZZY HIP HOP axis the organization of two unique Hirado have to experience the HIP HOP music in NY that organization driving it teamed up with the theme song of "taxi Driver" movie! participation, Carole King bird and Miyuki Hatakeyama guest vocals willingness of his unique work also enjoy work as a cover! jazz such as "Music", club music, even music listening!

Yusuke Hirado - Speak Own Words [2012]
平戸祐介 - Speak Own Words
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Jazz
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

quasimodeのリーダー/ピアニストとして活躍している平戸祐介の初ソロ・アルバム! ゲストヴォーカルに畠山美由紀・birdも参加! quasimodeのリーダー/ピアニストとして活躍している平戸祐介の自身初となる待望のソロ・アルバムが遂に発売!! 父親がジャズ喫茶を経営していたこともあり、幼い頃からジャズという音楽と出会いピアノへと目覚め、単身NYへと渡米した生粋のジャズメンによる渾身の1 枚! 本作は、クラブジャズ界の雄Sleep Walkerのドラマーである藤井伸昭とベーシストの工藤精とのトリオ編成と、JAZZY HIP HOPにおいて日本を代表する存在として君臨しているCradle Orchestraやmabamua、DJ OLD FASHION等のトラックメイカーとタッグを組んだ打ち込み編成というNYでHIP HOPミュージックを体感してきた平戸ならでは2つの編成を軸に、ゲスト・ヴォーカルに畠山美由紀とbirdが参加! 映画「タクシー・ドライバー」のテーマ曲、キャロル・キング「ミュージック」などをカヴァー! ジャズ作品としても、クラブミュージック、リスニングミュージックとしても楽しめる彼ならではの意欲作!!

Size: 129.51Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 030412-YusukeHirado-SpeakOwnWords2012-320Kbps

1 Taxi Driver Theme
2 生まれたてのメロディ feat.bird
3 I'm In Love
4 Against The Invisible Wall feat.Tomoki Seto(Cradle Orches
5 And Far Away
6 A House Is Not A Home feat.元晴(Soil&"Pimp"Sessions)
7 Down To The South
8 Love Will Bring Us Back Together feat.mabanua
9 Spectrum
10 No More Sadness (Solo Piano Version)
11 Music feat.畠山美由紀
12 Love Is A Losing Game

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-04-2012]
  • ruujun
  • [26 October 2012 10:27]
hello, could you re-up it please? These musics are so cool,,,
re-up done!


  • Noire
  • [5 April 2012 04:56]
Please re-up :'c