Yuko Ando - Kanchigai [2012]

Asia, Japanese. April 6, 2012 by ranikid.

Never sixth album of a long-awaited fan a half years, including maternity leave after the first three songs! Large tie-up song! Showed so far, aggressive lyrics and arrangements have become a hot topic aggressive "avant-garde content, along with new songs and shake Elroy ", the hearts of the full throttle section Yuko Ando, high calorific value, such as ballads, filled with a variety of music. "A glorious day by day" ("he, husband, boyfriend" NHK drama theme song 10) "flight" (Fuji TV drama special "magic whisper" Ending Theme) "to the horizon", (Tobu Spacia campaign song), "other plans included "misunderstanding Elroy", "all 10 tracks on this disc.

Yuko Ando - Kanchigai [2012]
安藤裕子 - 勘違い
Release 発売日: 2012.03.28
Bitrate音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★☆☆

産休後初!! 大型タイアップソング3曲を含むファン待望の1年半ぶり6枚目のアルバム!! これまでにみせたことのない、攻撃的な歌詞とアグレッシブなアレンジが話題となった「エルロイ」と並ぶアヴァンギャルドな新曲や、安藤裕子節全開の心を揺らす、熱量の高いバラードなど、多彩な楽曲がつまった内容。「輝かしき日々」(NHKドラマ10『彼、夫、男友達』主題歌)、「飛翔」(フジテレビスペシャルドラマ『魔術はささやく』エンディングテーマ)、「地平線まで」(東武鉄道スペーシアキャンペーンソング)、「エルロイ」、「勘違い」他、全10曲収録予定。

Size: 128.32Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 050412-YukoAndo-Kanchigai2012-320Kbps

1 勘違い
2 エルロイ
3 輝かしき日々
4 すずむし
5 それから
6 アフリカの夜
7 永すぎた日向で
8 地平線まで (Album Ver.)
9 飛翔
10 お誕生日の夜に
11 鬼

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-04-2012]
  • nn
  • [26 April 2012 19:38]