Yukiko Okada - Memories in Swiss 2002 DVDISO

Asia, Japanese. July 4, 2012 by ranikid.

And the first time on DVD "IN Switzerland Yukiko Okada" video of Yukiko Okada was released in 1985 the two together in one title of "Memories of Switzerland Yukiko Okada"!

Yukiko Okada - Memories in Swiss 2002 DVDISO
岡田有希子 – メモリーズ イン スイス
Quality: DVD (iso)
Genre: Pop

1985年に発売された岡田有希子のビデオ「岡田有希子 IN スイス」と「岡田有希子 Memories of Switzerland」の2タイトルを1枚にまとめて初DVD化!!

Size: 4.2Gb (iso)
Filename: 040712-Yokada-MinSwiss-2012-dvdiso

1. そよ風はペパーミント
2. 森のフェアリー
3. 気まぐれ Teenage Love
4. 恋のダブルス
5. Walking in The Moonlight
6. -Dreaming Girl-恋,はじめまして
7. ポップ・アップ・リセエンヌ
8. Believe In You
9. 風の魔法で…
10. Lady Joker
11. 目をさまして,Darling
12. 恋人たちのカレンダー〈Memories of Switzerland〉
13. 花鳥図
14. Love Fair
15. リトルプリンセス
16. ファースト・デイト
17. 哀しい予感
18. 流星の高原
19. -Dreaming Girl-恋,はじめまして
20. 水色プリンセス~水の精

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-07-2012]