Yuki Kajiura - Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#9 "Shibuya Public Hall Special" 2013 DVDRip

Asia, Japanese. February 24, 2013 by ranikid.
Download Yuki Kajiura - Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#9 "Shibuya Public Hall Special" 2013 DVDRip

Live DVD release from Yuki Kajiura featuring footage of her 9 September, 2012 performance at Shibuya. Comes in HD version with her latest single songs and titles such as "Distance" ("MS Gundam Seed" Ending theme), "Eternal Blue" ("Terror of the Stratus" opening theme). Features guests Hanae Tomaru and ASUKA (Fiction Junction).

梶浦由記 - Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#9 "渋公Special"
Size: 1.40 GB

2012年9月9日@渋谷公会堂にて行われたYuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#9の模様を収録した映像商品が発売! Yuki Kajiura Live Vol.9は、新国立劇場3Daysで実施したが全てSOLDOUTにより、追加公演として、凝縮した渋公Specialが実現。最新シングル楽曲、Distance(機動戦士ガンダムSEED HDリマスターED)、eternal blue(戦律のストラタスOP)も収録。ゲストVocalに戸丸華江、サプライズ出演でASUKAを迎えた貴重な映像作品!

01. lotus
02. let the stars fall down
03. MC #1
04. my long forgotten cloistered sleep
05. I swear
06. everytime you kissed me
07. I reach for the sun
08. MC# 2
09. Distance
10. eternal blue
11. sayonara solitia
12. Kaze no Machi e
13. Toki no Mukou Maboroshi no Sora
14. MC #3
15. paradise regained
16. Credens justitiam
17. L.A.
18. Himeboshi
19. Duran Shoukan
20. Mezame
21. stone cold
22. Sweet Song
23. Hikari no Yukue
24. Parallel Hearts
25. Encore
26. everlasting song
27. zodical sign
28. maybe tomorrow
29. credits

filename: YukiKajiura-LIVE.vol.9DVDRip

Download File

Ryushare - Uploaded - Oteupload

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!