YuiKaori - Bunny 2013 CD

Asia, Japanese. December 10, 2013 by ranikid.

Second album release from Yuikaori including a total of 12 titles. Also comes with "Junpin' Bunny Flash!!" music video and its making, "Kimi no Yell", "Ueika!!", and "Shiny Blue" music videos on DVD.

ゆいかおり - バニー
MP3 / 320 / CD / 122.8 MB
FLAC / Lossless / CD / 421.54 MB

ゆいかおり (小倉唯&石原夏織)待望の2ndアルバムリリース!! 小倉唯ソロ新曲、石原夏織ソロ新曲含む、全12曲収録。特典DVDには「Junpin' Bunny Flash!!」MUSIC VIDEO、MAKING,「君のYELL」「ウェイカッ!!」「Shiny Blue」MUSIC VIDEOを収録。

1. Wake Up!! (ウェィカッ!!)
2. Kimi ga Sekai de Sekai wa Kimi de (君が世界で世界は君で)
3. Attouteki na Go!! (圧倒的な Go!!)
4. Blitzallies
5. In Wonderful Wonder (Ogura Yui)
6. Sunny Ray Beam!! (Ishihara Kaori)
7. Shiny Blue
8. Tsubasa ni Naru yo (翼になるよ)
9. Marble
10. Kimi no Yell (君のYell)
11. Jumpin’ Bunny Flash
12. Hoshi Furu Yoru no Happy Link (星降る夜のハッピーリンク)


Password: waresec

Download File

YUIKAORI-Bunny.2013-CD-320 yahoo . Download free from putlocker

YuiKaori_Bunny.2013.Cd.flac yahoo - mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-12-2013]