Yuck - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2011-FNT

MUSiC, Album. November 4, 2011 by Jason.

An absolute must-have for fans of Built To Spill, Archers of Loaf, Superchunk, and weed. By now I'm sure you've heard Yuck's debut full length, as it is topping everone's lists of best indie records this year. Well, in case you were out of the loop and missed out on it, there's a new version with a second cd The 6 new songs are just as good as anything on the full length.. fuckin amazing.

Yuck - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2011-FNT
Label: Fat Possum
Playtime: 73:57 min
Genre: Indie
URL: http://www.fatpossum.com
Rip date: 2011-11-03
Street date: 2011-10-11
Size: 132.00 MB
Type: Deluxe Edition
Quality: 234 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo

Track List:
01. Get Away
02. The Wall
03. Shook Down
04. Holing Out
05. Suicide Policeman
06. Georgia
07. Suck
08. Stutter
09. Operation
10. Sunday
11. Rose Gives a Lilly
12. Rubber

Deluxe Edition B-Sides:
13. The Base of a Dream Is Empty
14. Milkshake
15. Coconut Bible
16. Cousin Corona
17. Doctors In My Bed
18. Soothe Me

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-11-2011]