Youth Lagoon - The Year Of Hibernation [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 3, 2011 by robinhood.

Youth Lagoon - The Year Of Hibernation [2011] [Album]
Artist: Youth Lagoon
Album: The Year of Hibernation
Release Date: September 27
Label: Fat Possum/Lefse (Europe)

Notes: Debut LP from Idaho-based epic-sounding indie rocker Trevor Powers. Vinyl comes with a bonus 7" containing "Bobby" and "Ghost to Me". Lefse will provide a download code for these two bonus tracks.

Fat Possum / Bonus Tracks / MP3 / 256

01 Posters
02 Cannons
03 Afternoon
04 Seventeen
05 July
06 Day Dream
07 Montana
08 The Hunt
09 Bobby (bonus track)
10 Ghost To Me (bonus track)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-10-2011]