YOUNHA - Supersonic [2012]

Asia, Korean. July 3, 2012 by ranikid.

Younha is back with her fourth album Supersonic! The talented singer expands her repertoire of pleasing pop and modern rock with 12 new tracks including the Brit-rock style title song Run. Revealed ahead of the album's release, Younha's duet “Would We Have Changed” with John Park has already attracted a lot of attention. She also collaborated with Tiger JK for Rock Like Stars and Jay Park for Driver.

YOUNHA - Supersonic [2012]
윤하 4집 - Supersonic
Quality: 320Kbps+FLAC
Genre: Pop

Size: 106.23Mb (320Kbps) 384Mb (flac)
Filename: 030712-Yunha-S-2012-320Kbps

1. Supersonic
2. People
3. Rock Like Stars (feat. Tiger JK)
4. Run
5. No Limit
6. 소나기
7. 우린 달라졌을까 (feat. John Park)
8. Set me free
9. 크림소스 파스타
10. 기다려줘
11. Driver (feat. 박재범)
12 Hope

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-07-2012]
thanks very much !!!