Young Widows - Easy Pain 2014-FNT

MUSiC, Album. May 12, 2014 by Anonymous.

Young Widows - Easy Pain [2014] [Album]
Temporary Residence Limited / TRR221 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Young Widows are a creatively restless bunch. Easy Pain is easily their densest, most disturbingly addictive record yet. The guitars are enormous, the drums are pummeling, and the trademark gut-churning bass is more jaw-dropping than ever. Evan Patterson's lyrics and vocal delivery are more expressive and dynamic, and the production is absolutely massive. Disregarding all boundaries and pushing forward with a masterful command of post-punk, noise rock, pseudo industrial, experimental doom, and goth, Young Widows emit the intimidating force of a 10-piece with the heart and soul of a classic power trio. Few artists can simultaneously summarize their entire recorded career while also undeniably expanding upon it. Young Widows have done exactly that, and have earned their reputation as a truly peerless group. In their constant pursuit of the intersection of beauty and ugliness, Easy Pain is unquestionably their most fully realized album to date.

01. Godman ( 5:05)
02. Cool Night ( 5:03)
03. Kerosene Girl ( 5:23)
04. Doomed Moon ( 5:16)
05. Gift of Failure ( 4:21)
06. Bird Feeder ( 4:58)
07. King Sol ( 5:04)
08. The Last Young Widow ( 5:23)

Download File

Young_Widows-Easy_Pain-2014-FNT - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded - Thefilebay

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-05-2014]