Young London - Young London 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. January 28, 2012 by Jason.

Matt and Sarah of Young London began writing music together in 2011. They quickly realized that their writing styles combined to form a unique, catchy electro-pop style. After their explosive debut at South by Southwest, they headed into the studio to start working on their first full-length album. With the direction of producer Mark Maxwell (Blake Lewis, Boys Like Girls, Cobra Starship), Young London completed their self-titled debut, to be released January 10, 2012. The songs could be described as 90s throwback-as if Danny Tanner invited Daft Punk over for dinner. Young London wants you to fall hopelessly in love with their music. Are you ready?

Young London - Young London 2012-404
Bitrate: 268kbps avg
Quality: EAC Secure Mode / LAME 3.98.4 / -V0 / 44.100Khz
Label: Fugitive Recordings
Genre: Electronic
Size: 74.87 megs
PlayTime: 0h 37min 02sec total
Rip Date: 2012-01-28
Store Date: 2012-01-10

Track List:
01. New Reputation 3:45
02. Let Me Go 3:31
03. Celebrity 3:42
04. Be My Radio 3:46
05. Dangerous 3:44
06. Whipped 3:01
07. The Good Stuff 3:28
08. Trippin' Up 3:34
09. Summer Valentine 3:58
10. U Got Me 4:33

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-01-2012]