Young Jeezy - TM103: Hustlerz Ambition (Deluxe Edition)

MUSiC, Album. December 22, 2011 by Jason.

Here we go we bring Thug Motivation 103 Deluxe Edition at highest audio quality, fourth studio album by American rapper Young Jeezy. This album is better than the Inspiration, not quite as good as the Recession and obviously not better than TM101 (a classic, one of my fav rap albums ever). Nonetheless, a quality album.

Young Jeezy - TM103: Hustlerz Ambition [2011] [Album]
Def Jam / B0014434-00 / Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue
MP3 / 320 (CBR)

Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition is the upcoming fourth studio album by American rapper Young Jeezy, set to be released on December 20, 2011 through Corporate Thugz Enterainment, and Def Jam Recordings. The album has been delayed for nearly two years, missing several purported release dates which have all been denied by representatives from Def Jam Records: however, despite these setbacks, Young Jeezy himself has confirmed the album has definitely been completed. The album marks the third and final album in his Thug Motivation series, after Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (2005), and The Inspiration (2006).

Album info
01. Waiting (3:30)
02. What I Do (Just Like That) (4:18)
03. OJ (Feat. Fabolous And Jadakiss) (4:04)
04. Nothing (4:04)
05. Way Too Gone (Feat. Future) (4:49)
06. Supafreak (Feat. 2 Chainz) (4:26)
07. All We Do (5:04)
08. Leave You Alone (Feat. Ne-Yo) (5:29)
09. Everythang (3:38)
10. Trapped (Feat. Jill Scott) (3:58)
11. F.A.M.E. (Feat. T.I.) (4:08)
12. I Do (Feat. Jay-Z And Andre 3000) (5:12)
13. Higher Learning (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude, Mitchellel) (3:45)
14. This Ones For You (Feat. Trick Daddy) (5:26)
15. .38 (Feat. Freddie Gibbs) (5:05)
16. Ballin (Feat. Lil Wayne) (4:44)
17. Lose My Mind (Feat. Plies) (4:02)
18. Never Be The Same (4:02)

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-12-2011]
  • slik sam
  • [9 June 2012 19:06]
i like this album and dont want to pay taxes just so goverenment politics can live the life of luxuray so let me download