You And Me - Rose Ave 2014-C4

MUSiC, Album. October 14, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 16-10-2014

  • You+Me - Rose Ave. [2014] [Album]
    Dine Alone Records / RCA Records / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    You+Me are a folk music duo consisting of Canadian musician-singer-songwriter Dallas Green and American singer-songwriter Alecia Moore, known as Pink. Their debut album, entitled Rose Ave., will be released on October 14, 2014, by RCA Records. The first single from the album, "You and Me", premiered on their Vevo channel on September 8, 2014.

    Album info
    1. Capsized
    2. From a Closet In Norway (Oslo Blues)
    3. Gently
    4. Love Gone Wrong
    5. You and Me
    6. Unbeliever
    7. Second Guess
    8. Break the Cycle
    9. Open Door
    10. No Ordinary Love

    Download File


    YouPlusMe-Rose_Ave -CD-FLAC-2014-FORSAKEN

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [14-10-2014]