Youmou to Ohana - LIVE IN LIVING for Good Night [2011]

Asia, Japanese. December 2, 2011 by ranikid.

"LIVE IN LIVING" Best Music Selection 8 Series (Cover Music) and more, added a new track record covers four Western as "GOOD SLEEP" was the theme of the album is also taking sleeping.

Youmou to Ohana - LIVE IN LIVING for Good Night [2011]
Release Date : 2011.08.23
Genre : Pop , Acoustic
Bitrate : 320kbps

「LIVE IN LIVING」シリーズのベストセレクション8曲(洋楽カヴァー)とさらに、新録として洋楽カヴァー4曲を追加した「GOOD SLEEP」をテーマにした、とっても眠れるアルバム。

Size: 93.77 MB
File name: 021211-Yomo_to_Ohana-LIVE_IN_LIVING_for_Good_Night_2011

01 Doop Doo De Doop
02 Englishman In New York
03 So Far Away
04 My Favorite Things
05 Perfect
06 All You Need Is Love
07 Don't Look Back In Anger
08 Rainbow Sleeves
09 Ice Cream Man
10 Desperado
11 Freight Train
12 Over The Rainbow


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-12-2011]