Yogi Lang - No Decoder [2010]

MUSiC. October 27, 2010 by langitka9s.

Yogi Lang - No Decoder [2010] | Neo Progressive | 320Kbps | 128MB

Artist: Yogi Lang (Ex: RPWL, Pink Floyd, Lazuli)
Title Of Album: No Decoder
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Gentle Art Of Music
Genre: Neo Progressive / Pop-Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps
Total Time: 01:01:47
Total Size: 128MB

01. Can't Reach You
02. Sacrifice
03. Our World Has Changed
04. Sail Away
05. Our Modern World
06. No Decoder
07. Alison
08. A Million Miles Away
09. Say Goodbye
10. SensValue
11. A Better Place For Me

Yogi Lang-vocals, guitar, keyboards
Torsten Weber-guitar
Guy Pratt-bass
Manni Müller-drums
Carmen Maier-percussion
Dominique Leonetti, Ian Salmon-vocals
Kalle Wallner-guitar
Anne de Wolff-violin
Hubert Trenkwalder-accordion
Ferdinand Settele-sax

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-10-2010]