Yiruma - First Love (Yiruma Piano Collection) [2001]

Album, Japanese. December 27, 2011 by ranikid.

Yiruma's music is powerful, but carries with it a profound simplicity. There is often a call for complexities in classical style, but Yiruma's melodies are simple--and effective. Each piece contains a crisp, distinct melody, which is used to imprint a powerful emotion and visual image on the mind of the listener. Consider the title as you listen and the mood the song projects. You might find that they are quite similar.

Yiruma - First Love (Yiruma Piano Collection) [2001] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Instrumental, Music, New Age
Released: 2001
℗ 2001 Eins
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 109.17MB
File name: 271211-Yiruma_First_Love_Yiruma_Piano_Collection_2001-iTunes

01 I
02 May Be
03 Love Me
04 River Flows In You
05 Passing By
06 It's Your Day
07 When the Love Falls
08 Left My Hearts
09 Time Forgets...
10 On the Way
11 Till I Find You
12 If I Could See You Again
13 Dream a Little Dream of Me
14 I...
15 Farewell


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-12-2011]