Yelawolf - Radioactive 2011-FTD

MUSiC, Album. November 17, 2011 by Jason.

Debut studio album by rapper Yelawolf, scheduled for release on November 21, 2011 through Shady Records, and Interscope Records.

Yelawolf - Radioactive 2011-FTD
Label: Shady
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality/Size 44.1 VBR V0
103,8 MB
Ripped 11-16-2011
Grabbed from CDDA

Multiple artists have been in the studio sessions, some of the rumored artists involved in the album, are Eminem, Slaughterhouse, Travis Barker, Tech N9ne, The Cool Kids, B.o.B, Wiz Khalifa, N.E.R.D, CyHi da Prynce, and Big Boi among others. However, guests confirmed are Eminem, Fefe Dobson, and Lil Jon, while CyHi da Prynce appearance won't be featured on the album.

01. Radioactive Introduction
02. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystical)
03. Let's Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
04. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil' Jon)
05. Growin' Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
06. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
07. Good Girl (Feat. Poo Bear)
08. Made In The U.S.A. (Feat. Priscilla Renea)
09. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name (Feat. Mona Mona)
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-11-2011]