Yamao the 12 - A New Day Has Come 2012

Asia, Japanese. October 8, 2012 by ranikid.

Brand new of Japanese Hip-Hop Style from "Yamao the 12", title released with name "A New Day Has Come"

MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop Hip-Hop
℗ forte

1. Intro pro.free design
2. goodmorning pro.BESHALIST
3. Touch the sky pro.free design
4. Godbless you feat.GRASSRIGHT pro.free design
5. STAY GOLD pro.%C
6. MMM pro.Pigeondust
7. Once a Week pro.HoshinokoPRO
8. Interlude~I'm home.~ pro.osurek bertop
9. Make Your Choice feat.M.I.Z pro.HoshinokoPRO
10. just do it pro.BESHALIST
11. bluff pro.HoshinokoPRO
12. Same Old Same Old feat.Aica pro.Tomohiro Nakatsuchi
13. The Unknown Way pro.Yakkle
14. see u again pro.Pigeondust
15. outro pro.BESHALIST

size: 105.84 MB (320Kbps)
filename: 081012-Yamaothe12-ANew2012-320Kbps

Download File

Ryushare - Ultramegabit

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-10-2012]