YA-KYIM - here [2012]

Asia, Japanese. February 29, 2012 by ranikid.

Full-length album release from YA-KYIM for the first time in two and a half years. Includes an outro theme of the TV anime series "Bakuman.," "BAKUROCK - Mirai no Rinkaku sen -," "Tower!," "Hikari," a cover of Namie Amuro "Don't wanna cry," and more.

YA-KYIM - here [2012]
Release 発売日: 2012.02.29
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps+AAC
Genre ジャンル: Pop R&B
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

2年半振りとなるYA-KYIM待望のフルアルバム! 待望のアルバムには、『週刊少年ジャンプ』大ヒット漫画のアニメ「バクマン。」(NHK教育テレビ)の第1シリーズエンディングテーマに抜擢された「BAKUROCK〜未来の輪郭線〜」、配信限定でリリースした「Tower!」、「光」、ミリオンヒットを記録した安室奈美恵「Don't wanna cry」のカバー曲を収録。YA-KYIMの"現在(いま)"を全て詰め込んだ意欲作!!

Size: 94.72MB (aac) 113.94MB (320Kbps)
File name: 290212-YA-KIM-here-2012-aac

1. here
2. Secret Call
3. BAKUROCK ~未来の輪郭線~
4. Where is Love
5. One
6. STILL ~you are the one~
7. Don’t wanna cry
8. Jumper! Jumper!
9. Power☆The Future
10. 光
11. Tower! (Bonus track)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-02-2012]
Download now YA-KYIM - here [2012]