Xploding Plastix - Devious Dan EP [2010]

MUSiC. October 25, 2010 by langitka9s.

Xploding Plastix - Devious Dan EP [2010] | Jazz | 320Kbps | 76MB

Artist: Xploding Plastix
Title Of Album: Devious Dan EP
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Beatservice Records
Genre: Breakbeat, Acid Jazz, Future Jazz, Trip Hop, IDM
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: 76 Mb

01. The Coma That Failed
02. Ritalin For Four Pedal Steel Guitars
03. The Great Plenty
04. Devious Dan
05. Rattlechaser
06. Pretend You Owe Me Nothing

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-10-2010]