XIA (Jun Su) - Tarantallegra [2012]

Asia, Korean. May 16, 2012 by ranikid.

JYJ member Kim Jun Su is releasing his first solo album! The album and title song is named Tarantallegra - that would be the dancing jinx spell from Harry Potter! Jun Su composed Tarantallegra himself, while his twin brother Juno wrote the lyrics. Rapper Flowsik, who participated in JYJ's album before, also features in the song. Jun Su casts his spell on fans by writing and composing many of the songs on the album, including Breath, Lullaby, and Intoxication which he previously released as a single in Japan. Rappers Double K, Bizzy, and Gaeko of Dynamic Duo make guest appearances on the album, and Jun Su's bandmate Jae Joong also wrote and composed the song No Gain for him.

XIA (Jun Su) - Tarantallegra [2012]
준수 - Tarantallegra
Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Pop Dance

Size: 103.30Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 160512-junsu-Tarantallegra-2012-320Kbps

1. Sunset
2. Tarantallegra (feat. Flowsik of AZIATIX)
3. Set Me Free (feat. Bizzy)
4. No Gain
5. 사랑이 싫다구요
6. 돌고 돌아도
7. Intoxication
8. Breath (feat. Double K)
9. 알면서도
10. Lullaby
11. Fever
12. 이슬을 머금은 나무

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-05-2012]
  • jade
  • [17 May 2012 09:30]
thanks ^-^