Wynter Gordon - With the Music I Die (iTunes Deluxe Version) 2011

MUSiC. June 20, 2011 by Anonymous.
Wynter Gordon - With the Music I Die (iTunes Deluxe Version) 2011

Wynter Gordon - With The Music I Die [2011] [Album]
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

With an ethereal voice and playful personality, singer/songwriter Wynter Gordon is giving dancefloor divas and music heads alike a new reason to believe. For the past two years, Wynter has tirelessly traveled the globe, collaborating, performing and writing with some of the biggest names in electronic music. She's stepped into the studio with David Guetta, Freemasons, Flo Rida, Jennifer Lopez, Estelle and many more.

Album info
01. Til Death 03:00
02. Dirty Talk 03:17
03. Don't Stop Me 03:37
04. Buy My Love 03:09
05. Still Getting Younger 03:44
06. Drunk On Your Love 03:26
07. All My Life 03:36
08. Rumba (feat. Kevin McCall) 02:53
09. Back To You 03:01
10. In The Morning (feat. Robbie Rivera) 04:04

iTunes Bonus Tracks:
11. Right Here (Famties Remix) 03:35
12. Renegade (feat. Static Revenger) 04:19

password: DOWNLOADBOX.org FTW


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
Nevermind! LOL
Anyone have the password?
Cual es el password