Wynners 溫拿 – The Wynners 38 Live Concert 溫拿38大躍進演唱會 [2011]-MDRN

MUSiC. May 3, 2011 by langitka9s.

Wynners 溫拿 – The Wynners 38 Live Concert 溫拿38大躍進演唱會 [2011]-MDRN
ARTIST...: Wynners 溫拿
ALBUM TITLE...: Wynners 溫拿 – The Wynners 38 Live Concert 溫拿38大躍進演唱會
Label: Universal Music (HK)
Release Date:2011-03-28
Bitrate...: 192Kbps
Size...: 257MB

In February 2011, Hong Kong veteran pop/rock band The Wynners celebrated their 38th anniversary and “served the fans” with six concerts at the Hong Kong Coliseum. The band spared no effort to entertain the audiences with their energetic showmanship and a string of infectious songs. This time, Alan Tam and company performed not only their classic numbers but also a range of popular hits from other artists. In particular, they performed a medley of classic Canto-rock songs as a tribute to the local band scene in its heyday. There were solo segments for each band member as well as duets with guest singers like Hacken Lee, Mr., the Grasshoppers, and even Kenny Bee’s kid daughter! Boasting more than 40 songs from the concerts, this spectacular 3-CD Live set brings you right back at The Wynners’ latest music carnival!

CD 1
01. 喜氣洋洋
02. L-O-V-E Love
03. 財神到 (國)
04. 唱一首好歌
05. 至少還有你 (國)
06. 明年今日
07. 有多少愛可以重來 (國)
08. The Wynners Love Story (真情對話版)
i. Can’t Help Falling in Love
ii. 愛情小插曲
iii. 等
iv. 沉默是金
v. 愛人女神
vi. Daddy’s Home
vii. Silence Is Golden
viii. 情變
ix. 人生滿希望
09. 每當變幻時
10. 曲中情

CD 2
01. I Go To Pieces (譚詠麟)
02. 不可能逃避 (鍾鎮濤)
03. 讓一切隨風 (鍾鎮濤)
04. I’ll Never Dance Again (譚詠麟)
05. My Girl (陳友)
06. In the Midnight Hour (葉智強)
07. I Can Dream About You (彭健新)
08. 恭喜 恭喜 (國) (鍾懿)
09. Imagine (鍾鎮濤 + 鍾懿)
10. 三字經 (鍾懿)
11. 沒那麼簡單 (國)
12. 一個永遠不好的傷口 (譚詠麟)
13. 凌晨一吻 (譚詠麟)
14. 陽光大減價 (彭健新)
15. Soul Sacrifice
16. Smoke On The Water
17. Sunshine Of Your Love
18. My Sharona

CD 3
01. 玩吓啦 (溫拿 + 李克勤)
02. Sha La La La La (溫拿 + 李克勤)
03. 陪著她 (溫拿 + 李克勤)
04. 自然關係
05. 樂壇風雲Medley
i. 樂壇風雲
ii. 陽光空氣
iii. 紅色跑車
iv. 石頭記
v. 歲月無聲
vi. 下雨天
vii. 樂壇風雲
06. 千載不變
07. 捕風漢子 (溫拿 + Mr. + 草蜢)
08. 朋友 (溫拿 + Mr. + 草蜢)
Bonus Tracks:
09. 玩吓啦 (溫拿 + Mr.)
10. Sha La La La La (溫拿 + Mr.)
11. 陪著她 (溫拿 + Mr.)

Wynners 溫拿 – The Wynners 38 Live Concert 溫拿38大躍進演唱會 [2011]-MDRN | 257MB





Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
sory, adam but we dont have backup for this album


  • adam 1234
  • [18 March 2012 19:16]
Hi, part2.rar is deleted. can you please re-upload?