Wonder Girls - Nobody For Everybody [2012]

Japanese, Korean. July 31, 2012 by ranikid.

Debut mini-album in Japan release from Wonder Girls featuring Japanese version of "Nobody," "Nobody - Anata Shika Mienai -" and more. Regular edition includes a bonus track "You're Out (2012 ver.)."

Wonder Girls - Nobody For Everybody [2012]
Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Pop

K-POPガールズグループの先駆者にして最終兵器! 世界を魅了したスーパーガールズグループ、Wonder Girlsがついに日本上陸を果たす!! 「Nobody」「Tell Me」「So Hot」といったメガヒットを連発し、韓国のみならずアジア全域、さらにはアメリカでもムーブメントを巻き起こした Wonder Girlsが、本人出演のTVCMソングのタイアップを引っさげて満を持して日本での活動を開始。彼女たちの代名詞とも言える世界的なヒット曲「Nobody」の日本語バージョン「Nobody〜あなたしか見えない〜(Japanese.ver)」をタイトル曲としたミニアルバム「Nobody For Everybody」で、この夏の音楽シーンに旋風を巻き起こす! 通常盤は、ボーナス・トラック「You're Out (2012 ver.)」を収録。

Size: 53.24Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 310712-wonderG-nobodyFEVE-2012-320Kbps

1. Nobody ~あなたしか見えない~ (Japanese ver.)
2. Nobody (2012 Korean ver.)
3. Nobody (2012 English ver.)
4. Be My Baby
5. Saying I Love You (2012 ver.)
6. You’re Out (2012 ver.) (BONUS TRACK)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-07-2012]