Wonder Girls - 2 Different Tears [2010]-KRN

MUSiC. May 19, 2010 by langitka9s.

Wonder Girls – 2 Different Tears [2010]-KRN
ARTIST...: Wonder Girls
ALBUM TITLE...: Wonder Girls – 2 Different Tears
Label: JYP Entertainment
Release Date: 2010.05.15
Language: Korean/English/Chinese
Genre: Dance Pop
Birate : Mp3 VBR

The Wonder Girls have been traveling the world since 2009, spreading the Nobody bug to America and the rest of Asia. They toured the States with the Jonas Brothers and became the first Korean artist to break into the Billboard charts. The girls have been away from home for a very long time, and now they're finally making their Korea comeback along with all their America and Asia activities. Their single 2 Different Tears, scheduled to be released in multiple languages, is the first Korean song to feature new member Hae Lim. Get ready for an all-new Wonder Girls retro dance craze!

01. 2 Different Tears (English Ver.)
02. So Hot (English Ver.)
03. Tell Me (English Ver.)
04. Nobody (English Ver.)
05. 2 Different Tears (Remix)
06. Nobody Rainstone Remix
07. Nobody (Jason Nevins Remix)
08. 2 Different Tears (Korean Ver.)
09. 2 Different Tears (Chinese Ver.)
10. 2 Different Tears (Karaoke Ver.)
11. 2 Different Tears (Instrumental)






Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-05-2010]