Wolfgang Gartner - Weekend In America (Retail) 2011-C4

MUSiC, Album. March 10, 2012 by Jason.

Here's retail Wolfgang Gartner's much anticipated debut feature-length album.

Wolfgang Gartner - Weekend In America (Retail) 2011-C4
Genre: Electronic
Source: CDDA
Grabber: Exact Audio Copy (Secure Mode)
Encoding Scheme: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Size: 90,98 MB
Total Playing Time: 46:43

1. Get Em (feat Eve)
2. Space Junk
3. Menage a Trois
4. Circus Freaks (feat. Jim Jones & Cam'ron)
5. 818
6. Forever (feat will.i.am)
7. The Way It Was
8. Shrunken Heads
9. Still My Baby (feat.Omarion)
10. Illmerica
11. The Champ

Download File

Download Uploaded.to Turbobit Bayfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-03-2012]