Wolf Alice - My Love Is Cool - WEB 2015-COURAGE

MUSiC, Album. June 24, 2015 by Anonymous.

Wolf Alice - My Love Is Cool [2015] [Album]
Dirty Hit / WEB
MP3 / 320

Long-awaited and feverishly anticipated, Wolf Alice's debut album My Love Is Cool comes with lofty expectations. Fittingly, then, it's a record that reaches for the stratosphere. Equal parts gigantic guitars and wistful, wilting beauty, My Love Is Cool is a timeless collection of songs that outways any preconceived notions of what Wolf Alice are, or can be. The ambitions of Ellie Rowsell (guitar/vocals), Theo Ellis (bass), Joff Oddie (guitars) and Joel Amey (drums/vocals) are fully realised in stunning widescreen".

Album info
1. Turn To Dust (3:07)
2. Bros (3:44)
3. Your Loves Whore (4:57)
4. Moaning Lisa Smile (2:42) US Exclusive
5. You're a Germ (2:53)
6. Lisbon (3:26)
7. Silk (4:03)
8. Freazy (3:14)
9. Giant Peach (4:35)
10. Swallowtail (5:41)
11. Soapy Water (3:42)
12. Fluffy (2:44)
13. The Wonderwhy (Hidden Track) (6:46)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-06-2015]