Wise Blood - ID 2013-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. June 22, 2013 by Anonymous.

Spider Web is one of the best songs I've heard all year.

Wise Blood - ID [2013] [Album]
Dovecote / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Chris Laufman, better known as Wise Blood, is a music producer from Pittsburgh, PA. He has released a couple of EPs and is set to release his newest album, id, on June 25. For this record, he will host an album release show that night at the Glasslands Gallery in Brooklyn. Wise Blood is ready to distinguish himself amongst his favorite producers and showcase his ability to compete with the best. It’ll be a night full of carefully developed tracks from this up-and-coming producer. Tickets for this event can be found online.


1. Alarm
2. AM 1020
3. Rat
4. Routine Reality
5. AMC Loews Waterfront
6. Target
7. 8 P.M. – 10 P.M.
8. Spider Web
9. 11 P.M. – 1 A.M.
10. Universe Is Blessed
11. 0.01$
12. Consumed

Download File

Wise_Blood-ID-2013-pLAN9 - Datafile - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-06-2013]