Winterhorde - Underwatermoon (2010)-JUST

MUSiC. December 17, 2010 by SCOUT-7.

Winterhorde - Underwatermoon (2010)-JUST

Underwatermoon is obviously not an album for everyone, though, especially if extreme metal blends like Mabool or Carriers of Dust may be off-putting to you. However, the album does contain a little bit of something for everyone, and its most likely that with its use in conjunction with the rest of the Winterhordes influences, youll soon come to appreciate much of what the band has to offer on their sophomore release. Underwatermoon is an album that represents a band thats surpassed expectations to become a powerful force in Israels metal scene, unexpectedly creating one of the best metal releases of 2010.

Track List:

01. The Shell 01:46
02. Wreckages Ghost 05:02
03. Underwatermoon 06:29
04. Hunting the Human 05:33
05. Execution 04:38
06. And Flames Wept to Heaven 02:13
07. The Curse of Gypsy 09:27
08. Delirium 06:00
09. The Tenth Wave 08:04
10. Smoke Figures 02:03
11. The Martyr and Deliverance 06:20
12. Farewell 09:41

Release Name: Winterhorde-Underwatermoon-2010-JUST
Genre: Metal
Label: Twilight
Quality: VBR/44,1Hz/Joint-Stereo
Size: 109.22 MB
Playing Time: 67:16 min

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-12-2010]