Winnie Hsin - Meet Happiness 2012

Asia, Chinese. December 1, 2012 by ranikid.
Winnie Hsin - Meet Happiness 2012

Winnie Hsin is back. Fives years after The Answer of Love, the healing songstress delivers her long-awaited new album Meet Happiness, exchanging the bitter ballads for her heartwarming new sound. For the first time in her 26-year career, she participated in the album's planning and production duties, sharing producer credits with David Huang, Chris Hou, and Paula Ma. The brand-new Winnie Hsin begins with the first plug "All This Time", courtesy of David Huang, which boasts her laid-back, relaxing vocals. A duet with veteran singer Chyi Chin, another main plug "Soundless Love Song" took over a year to record, and the album also includes a solo version with very different arrangements. The exotic tune "Hu Chou" (Turkish for sadness) and the mid-tempo jazz number Love of My Life both represent a stylistic breakthrough for the singer.

FLAC / Lossless / CD
Genre: Pop

01. 遇见快乐 Meet Happiness
02. 真实 Real
03. 无声情歌(辛晓琪+齐秦) Soundless Love Song
04. 悠游自在 All This Time
05. 呼愁 Hu Chou
06. 值得被你宠 Soulmate
07. 她 Saving It All
08. 是我不想离开 Love of My Life
09. 听寂寞说 Lonesome Talks
10. 无声情歌(辛晓琪独唱版) Soundless Love Song

size: 267.70 MB
filename: 021212-WinnieHsin-MeetHappiness2012-flac

Download File

Ryushare - Uploaded

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-12-2012]