Will.I.Am - Willpower (Deluxe Edition) 2013-CR

MUSiC, Album. April 17, 2013 by Anonymous.

Huge surprise from scene group CR

will.i.am - Willpower [2013] [Album]
Interscope / Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

#willpower is the upcoming fourth studio album by American hip hop artist and record producer will.i.am. The album was originally scheduled for release in September 2012, but was delayed several times and will now be released on April 19, 2013. Eva Simons and Britney Spears respectively feature on the album's first single "This Is Love" and second single "Scream & Shout", while Justin Bieber features on third single "#thatPower". Lil Wayne, Hit-Boy, Diddy and Waka Flocka Flame feature on the remix to "Scream & Shout", whilst Juicy J, Miley Cyrus, Skylar Grey, Nicole Scherzinger, Korean pop group 2NE1, Baby Kaeley and apl.de.ap also lend their vocals for guest features on the album.

Track List:

1. Good Morning
2. Hello
3. This Is Love (Feat. Eva Simons)
4. Scream & Shout (Feat. Britney Spears)
5. Let’s Go” (feat. Chris Brown and Arty & Mat Zo)
6. Gettin’ Dumb” (feat. apl.de.ap & 2NE1)
7. Geekin’
8. Freshy (Feat. Juicy J)
9. #thatPower (Feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Great Times Are Coming
11. The World Is Crazy (Feat. Dante Santiago)
12. Fall Down (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Love Bullets (Feat. Skylar Grey)
14. Far Away from Home (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
15. Ghetto Ghetto (Feat. Baby Kaely)
16. Reach for the Stars (Bonus Track)
17. Smile Mona Lisa (Bonus Track)
18. Bang Bang (Bonus Track)
Download Will.I.Am - Willpower (Deluxe Edition) 2013-CR

Download File

Will.I.Am-Willpower-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-CR - Extabit - Datafile - Cyberlocker.ch

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-04-2013]