will.i.am - #willpower [2013] Mastered for iTunes Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. April 18, 2013 by Anonymous.

After CDRIp this morning, here's Mastered for iTunes Deluxe Edition will.i.am - #willpower

will.i.am - #willpower [2013] [Album]
Mastered for iTunes / Deluxe Edition / WEB
AAC / 256 iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber + Digital Booklet

Album info
01. Good Morning
02. Hello
03. This Is Love (Feat. Eva Simons)
04. Scream & Shout (Feat. Britney Spears)
05. Let’s Go” (feat. Chris Brown and Arty & Mat Zo)
06. Gettin’ Dumb” (feat. apl.de.ap & 2NE1)
07. Geekin’
08. Freshy (Feat. Juicy J)
09. #thatPower (Feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Great Times Are Coming
11. The World Is Crazy (Feat. Dante Santiago)
12. Fall Down (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Love Bullets (Feat. Skylar Grey)
14. Far Away from Home (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
15. Ghetto Ghetto (Feat. Baby Kaely)
16. Reach for the Stars (Bonus Track)
17. Smile Mona Lisa (Bonus Track)
18. Bang Bang (Bonus Track)

Download File

Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • asr
  • [20 April 2013 15:27]