Will Butler - Policy [2015]

MUSiC, Album. February 24, 2015 by Anonymous.

Will Butler has been a member of the band Arcade Fire for over 10 years. This is his first release under his own name.

Will Butler - Policy [2015] [Album]
Merge Records / MRG540 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Album info
1. Take My Side (3:48)
2. Anna (3:52)
3. Finish What I Started (2:21)
4. Son of God (2:53)
5. Something's Coming (3:18)
6. What I Want (4:10)
7. Sing to Me (3:24)
8. Witness (3:29)

Policy is American music—in the tradition of the Violent Femmes, The Breeders, The Modern Lovers, Bob Dylan, Smokey Robinson, The Magnetic Fields, Ghostface Killah. And John Lennon (I know, but it counts). Music where the holy fool runs afoul of the casual world.

Policy was recorded in one week in Jimi Hendrix's old living room (upstairs at Electric Lady Studios). Jeremy Gara played drums; other musicians contributed woodwinds and backing vocals. Most everything else was played by Will.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-02-2015]