Wild Belle - Isles 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. March 11, 2013 by Anonymous.

Wild Belle are brother and sister band hailing from Chi-Town. Here is their debut album. For those who rock SL1210-M5G's, this is available on vinyl as well. Support Love the girl's voice

Wild Belle - Isles [2013] [Album]
Columbia Records / 88765445142 S2 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Respect to all physical source rippers. Fight against the WEB cancer and support CD/Vinyl

Wild Belle will release their debut album Isles on March 12, 2013 via Columbia Records. Recorded with electronics wizard Bill Skibbe at Keyclub Recordings in Benton Harbor, Michigan, Isles was written and produced by Chicago based siblings Natalie and Elliot Bergman. The album is comprised of 11 songs that showcase Wild Belle’s signature blend of unique pop.

Album info
01. Keep You (3:31)
02. It's Too Late (3:13)
03. Shine (4:42)
04. Twisted (3:05)
05. Backslider (3:23)
06. Happy Home (3:45)
07. Another Girl (3:53)
08. Love Like This (3:58)
09. When It's Over (3:33)
10. June (4:03)
11. Take Me Away (2:54)


Download File

Wild_Belle-Isles-2013-C4 - Extabit - 1fichier

Wild_Belle-Isles-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-03-2013]