Wilco - The Whole Love [2011] (Deluxe Edition)

MUSiC, Album. September 24, 2011 by robinhood.
Wilco - The Whole Love [2011] (Deluxe Edition)
Wilco - The Whole Love [2011] [Album]

All in all, The Whole Love is Wilco’s finest effort in some time. While the previous two albums did range from good-to-great they didn’t quite pack the punch that made albums like Summerteeth, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, and even A Ghost is Born so memorable. The Whole Love finds them returning to some of their roots and blowing them wide open while expanding (quite well) on the formulas they’ve been experimenting with both in the past couple of years and for their entire career. This is as strong of an album as you’re likely to hear all year with virtually no weak cuts, an excellent sense of pace, and- above all else- extremely good (and memorable) songs. Pre-order it or purchase it when you can. Wilco’s got themselves another very solid contender for Album of the Year.

dBmp Records / 87174-2D1/2D2 / Deluxe Edition / CD » MP3 / 320


1. Art Of Almost 7:16
2. I Might 4:01
3. Sunloathe 3:19
4. Dawned On Me 3:43
5. Black Moon 3:56
6. Born Alone 3:55
7. Open Mind 3:40
8. Capitol City 4:03
9. Standing O 3:29
10. Rising Red Lung 3:09
11. Whole Love 3:49
12. One Sunday Morning (Song for Jane Smiley's Boyfriend) 12:04

2011 Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

1. I Love My Label (Bonus Track) 3:28
2. Message From Mid-Bar (Bonus Track) 4:46
3. Speak Into The Rose (Bonus Track) 6:37
4. Black Moon (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track) 3:53




Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-09-2011]