Weird Al Yankovic - Alpocalypse 2011-MTD

MUSiC, Album. June 22, 2011 by Anonymous.
Weird Al Yankovic - Alpocalypse 2011-MTD

Weird Al Yankovic - Alpocalypse 2011-MTD

2011 release from the biggest selling comedy recording artist of all time. Weird Al has returned with Alpocalypse, his first full-length studio album in nearly five years. The first single from the album was the Lady Gaga parody "Perform This Way". The song has Lady Gaga's full approval and blessing. Alpocalypse also features parodies of Miley Cyrus ("Party In The CIA"), Taylor Swift ("TMZ") and B.o.B Featuring Bruno Mars ("Another Tattoo"). The album's requisite polka medley -"Polka Face" -features accordion-driven versions of songs by the biggest artists of the day, including Justin Bieber, Ke$ha, Britney Spears, P!nk, Lady Antebellum and Katy Perry.

Artist : Weird Al Yankovic
Album : Alpocalypse
Label : Volcano
Genre : Comedy
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 259 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 89.91 MB
Time : 45:56 min

1. Perform This Way 2:54
2. CNR 3:21
3. TMZ 3:40
4. Skipper Dan 4:01
5. Polka Face 4:47
6. Craigslist 4:53
7. Party In The CIA 2:56
8. Ringtone 3:24
9. Another Tattoo 2:49
10. If That Isn't Love 3:48
11. Whatever You Like 3:41
12. Stop Forwarding That Crap To Me 5:42

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-06-2011]