We the Kings - Sunshine State of Mind [2011] [Album] iTunes Edition

MUSiC, Album. July 6, 2011 by CONFiG.
We the Kings - Sunshine State of Mind [2011] [Album] iTunes Edition

We the Kings - Sunshine State of Mind [2011] [Album]
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital booklet included.

Sunshine State of Mind is a 2011 album by pop-punk band We the Kings. It is their third full length, following 2007's We the Kings and 2009's Smile Kid. It was released on iTunes on July 5, 2011. The physical release came a week later on July 12. The iTunes release included a bonus track, "Summer" and a digital booklet.

Track list:
1. Friday Is Forever
2. Say You Like Me
3. Every Single Dollar
4. The View from Here
5. The Secret to New York
6. Sleep With Me
7. Over You
8. Kiss Me Last
9. Somebody to Call My Own
10. You and Only You

iTunes Edition
11. Summer (Bonus Track)
+Digital Booklet
password: www.DOWNLOADBOX.org


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!