We Are The In Crowd – Best Intentions (Deluxe Version) (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 5, 2011 by ranikid.

We Are The In Crowd – Best Intentions (Deluxe Version) (iTunes Version) [2011]
ARTIST: We Are The In Crowd
ALBUM TITLE: We Are The In Crowd – Best Intentions (Deluxe Version) (iTunes Version)
Release of Year: 2011
CD / AAC / m4a
Size: 91.28 MB
File name: 051011-We.Are.The.In.Crowd-Best.Intentions-DELUXE-ITUNES.

I personally like the album it just came out but I've listened to all the songs and personally love it. Jordan and Tays voice go together and sounds so amazing. They still have the same sound from guaranteed to disagree & I like it so I really hope to see more of them in the near future. Going to see them live Nov. 17! & this album gets me more excited... by lauren burgos

01 Rumor Mill
02 This Isn’t Goodbye, It’s BRB
03 The Worst Thing About Me
04 Kiss Me Again
05 On Your Own
06 All Or Nothing
07 Exits And Entrances
08 See You Around
09 You’ve Got It Made
10 Better Luck Next Time
11 On My Way (Demo)
12 Rumor Mill (Acoustic Version)
13 Grenade (Bruno Mars Cover)
Digital Booklet - Best Intentions (Deluxe Version)






Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • kittycatdog
  • [1 May 2012 10:30]
this better be good