Watarirouka Hashiritai 7 Valentine Kiss (Jacket A) Bonus DVD 2011 NTSC MDVDR-JRP

Mvid. March 30, 2011 by Dmitry Medvedv.

Artist: Watarirouka Hashiritai 7
Title: Valentine Kiss (Jacket A)
Ripdate: Mar-30-2011
Storedate: Feb-02-2011

Region/Format: NTSC / .iso
of Passes/Bitrate: Untouched
Audio: Japanese LPCM Stereo
Stripped: Nothing

Watarirouka Hashiritai (渡り廊下走り隊 Watarirōka Hashiritai?, Team Running Through Corridors) is a Japanese pop girl group consisting of five members from AKB48, Mayu Watanabe, Aika Oota, Natsumi Hirajima, Haruka Nakagawa and Ayaka Kikuchi. Under Pony Canyon, the group debuted in January 2009 with a double A-side single, "Hatsukoi Dash/Aoi Mirai."

In June 2010, AKB48 subgroup Watarirouka Hashiritai added two more members to become Watarirouka Hashiritai 7. The new group has so far concentrated their activities on their Monday-to-Thursday radio show, but they're now making their music debut with a cover of the 1986 Kokusho Sayuri classic Valentine's Day. AKB48 mastermind Akimoto Yasushi wrote the song's lyrics, and he also serves as the producer here! The single also comes with the B-side track Somi Somi Rashira.

Jacket A Version features the bonus track Hatsukoi yo Konnichiwa, performed by members Watanabe Mayu, Oota Aika, Hirajima Natsumi, and Iwasa Misaki. It also comes with a bonus DVD with the Valentine Kiss music video, the Yuhi no Ijiwaru music video, and the dance version of the Valentine Kiss music video.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!