Warren Haynes Band - Live at the Moody Theater-2CD-2012-UBE INT

MUSiC, Album. April 26, 2012 by ranikid.

Here's a new album by Warren Haynes Band, scene release by UBE INT. This album has been release on april 24th, 2012. yesterday ago.

Warren Haynes Band–Live at the Moody Theater-2CD-2012-UBE INT
Genre: Rock
Label: Stax

The Warren Haynes Band: Live From The Moody Theater, (Stax/Concord Music Group) a stunning 2-disc DVD/CD package capturing the band's blazing performance in Austin, TX late last year will be released on April 24th, 2012. The 2.5-hour show, shot in HD and recorded in 5.1 audio, features several cuts from Haynes' GRAMMY-nominated, Billboard Top 20 solo release Man In Motion as well as Hendrix's "Spanish Castle Magic," Steely Dan's "Pretzel Logic," Sam Cooke's classic "A Change Is Gonna Come," Warren's live staple "Soul Shine" and more. Guests include the Groove Line horns and 2012 Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductee Ian McLagan of The Faces.

Size: 296.75Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 250412-warrenhaynes-LiveattheMoodyTheater-2CD-2012-UBE-INT

Live Set 1:
1. Intro
2. Man In Motion
3. River’s Gonna Rise
4. Sick Of My Shadow
5. A Friend To You
6. On A Real Lonely Night
7. Power & The Glory
8. Invisible

Live Set 2:
1. Take A Bullet
2. Hattiesburg Hustle
3. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
4. Frozen Fear
5. Dreaming The Same Dream
6. Pretzel Logic
7. Fire In The Kitchen
8. A Change Is Gonna Come
9. Spanish Castle Magic
10. WHB Intro
11. Tear Me Down

1. Your Wildest Dreams
2. Soulshine

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-04-2012]