Wanting - Say The Words CD FLAC 2013-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. October 23, 2013 by Anonymous.

Props to TosK for original release, here's FLAC with one bonus track Time, My Friend (Feat. Far East Movement)

Wanting (曲婉婷) - Say the Words [2013] [Album]
Nettwerk Records / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 VBR / C4

Say the Words, the second long-player from powerhouse Harbin, China-born, Vancouver, Canada-based singer/songwriter Wanting Qu, makes good on the promise of her eclectic 2012 debut, the stellar Everything in the World, offering up another earworm-heavy set of soulful, radio-ready, electro-pop anthems and hook-filled confessionals that alternate effortlessly between English and her native Mandarin. Wanting spent the ensuing year taking over her Asian homeland, outselling marquee acts like Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga, One Direction, and Carley Rae Jepsen, and the 12 tracks on Say the Words reflect the arc of her ascending star in both production and quality, especially on standout cuts like the bluesy, coyote howl-laden opener "Time, My Friend," the ballsy "STHU," the infectious and kaleidoscopic "Us Under the Sunshine," and the evocative ballad "The Ocean," all of which are delivered with both warmth and precision, dutifully capturing Qu's unique, cosmopolitan appeal.

Track list:
01. Time, My Friend
02. Love Ocean
03. Us Under the Sunshine
04. STHU
05. Joker Needs Laughter Too
06. When It's Lonely
07. Sing For You
08. Love Struck Me Down
09. My Little Friend
10. Exit This Way
11. Life Is A Struggle
12. Say The Words

13. Time, My Friend (Feat. Far East Movement) 4:05

Download File

Wanting-Say_The_Words-(Bonus_Track)-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-10-2013]