Walt Wilkins Plenty 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. July 4, 2012 by Jason.

Listening to the music of artists like Walt Wilkins is like drinking from the top of the stream. Texas troubadour Walt Wilkins has set free a fine collection of country tunes that will delight the ears, soothe the soul and send pangs to the heart. His latest release, Plenty, which is available today, is a series of thoughtful reflections about life, nature, and love. It reads like a wise man's trusted farmer's almanac. Can t we all use a little of that?

Ride Records / CD
Walt Wilkins - Plenty 2012

Unrestrained vocals, ethereal instrumentation, and passionate poetry play throughout this record, the product of a skilled writer and experienced mind that has had music as his lifelong companion. Summery sweet sounds wrap this primarily-acoustic record, which features the kind of quality, refined production you can only find in Texas, and the talents of fellow songwriters Liz Rose, Lori McKenna and Billy Montana. Don t be surprised if Plenty becomes an essential soundtrack to your summer.

01. Just Be 3:47
02. Hang On To Your Soul 4:07
03. Ain't It Just Like Love 2:42
04. Soft September Night 3:53
05. Something Like Heaven 4:28
06. Rain All Night 3:07
07. A Farm To Market Romance 4:21
08. Maybe Everybody Quit Cheatin' 4:18
09. Like Strother Martin 3:59
10. Gray Hawk 5:28
11. Under This Cottonwood Tree 3:08
12. Between Midnight and Day 3:16


Download File

Download from Extabit Uploaded.to Turbobit Putlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-07-2012]