Walk The Moon - Walk The Moon 2012-MTD & FLAC-2012-DeVOiD

MUSiC, Album. June 18, 2012 by Jason.

Walk The Moon's self titled album is produced by Ben H. Allen (Gnarls Barkley, Animal Collective) and features tracks from the "Anna Sun EP", new songs and newly recorded versions of fan favorites off their 2010 independently released album "i want! i want!."

Walk the Moon - Walk the Moon [2012] [Album]
FLAC / Lossless / Scene
MP3 V0 VBR / Scene

Launched in Ohio in 2008 by lead singer, songwriter and keyboard player Nicholas Petricca, WALK THE MOON includes Kevin Ray (bass, vocals), Eli Maiman (guitar, vocals) and Sean Waugaman (drums, vocals).

1 Quesadilla
2 Lisa Baby
3 Next In Line
4 Anna Sun
5 Tightrope
6 Jenny
7 Shiver Shiver
8 Lions
9 Iscariot
10 Fixin'
11 I Can Lift A Car

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion
Exoshare Uploaded.to

Download from Extabit
Uploaded.to Squillion

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-06-2012]