Wale - The Album About Nothing 2015-MTD

MUSiC, Album. March 31, 2015 by Anonymous.

Wale - The Album About Nothing [2015] [Album]
Maybach Music / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Wales fourth studio album, The Album About Nothing, serves as part 3 of Wales About Nothing music series. #TAAN may be the most personal album Wale has released to date and is most important to his core fans, as it follows two mixtapes (mixtape about nothing & more about nothing) that were also centered around this theme. The play on the album about nothing is that the album is about everything. There is no theme to life therefore there is no theme to this album

01. The Intro About Nothing (4:20)
02. The Helium Balloon (4:47)
03. The White Shoes (4:30)
04. The Pessimist (feat. J. Cole) (4:32)
05. The Middle Finger (4:00)
06. The One Time In Houston (5:47)
07. The Girls On Drugs (4:09)
08. The God Smile (5:16)
09. The Need To Know (feat. SZA) (3:36)
10. The Success (2:57)
11. The Glass Egg (4:47)
12. The Bloom (AG3) (5:22)
13. The Matrimony (feat. Usher) (6:35)
14. The Body (feat. Jeremih) (3:52)

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-03-2015]