Vusi Mahlasela - Say Africa 2011-JUST

MUSiC, Album. July 14, 2011 by CONFiG.
Vusi Mahlasela - Say Africa 2011-JUST

The Los Angeles Times said, His performances are optimistic and soulful, delivered with an intensity that captures the attention and embraces the heart

Be sure not to miss this inspirational album

Release: Vusi_Mahlasela-Say_Africa-2011-JUST
Label: ATO
Genre: International
Source: CD LP 2011-07-10 2011-02-08
Quality: VBRkbps/44.1kHz/Joint Stereo

Vusi, who is simply known as The Voice in his native South Africa, conveys a strong message of hope in his new album not only for his home country, but for the entire continent. Produced by legendary bluesman Taj Mahal, Say Africa fuses folk, world, blues and soul music. Ive seen him perform around the world and he never fails to connect with sparkling results and joyous energy, notes Mahal. Vusi is quite possibly the warmest African artist to be writing, singing and performing on the international music scene today

1. Say Africa 5:00
2. Woza 4:23
3. Ro Yo Tshela Kae 4:04
4. Conjecture of the Hour 4:26
5. Umalume 5:42
6. Mokalanyane 4:34
7. In Anyway 5:19
8. Ode To Lesego 5:33
9. Vezubuhle 2:49
10. Nakupenda Africa 3:10
11. Korodi 4:50
12. Ba Kae? 5:05
13. Naka Mokhura 4:07
14. Ntate Mandela 6:05

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-07-2011]