Versus - On The Ones And Threes (2010)

MUSiC. August 6, 2010 by langitka9s.
Versus - On The Ones And Threes (2010)
Release Name: Versus-On_The_Ones_And_Threes-2010-FNT
Genre: Indie
Label: Merge
Quality: 185 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 66.19MB
Rls Date: 2010-07-30
Store Date: 2010-08-03

On the Ones and Threes is the band’s first LP in ten years, and possibly their best. They remain one of the best bands out there gritty yet melodic, serene yet explosive, and balanced on the brink in a way that has become somewhat of a lost art.On the Ones and Threes is something of a return to form, featuring the reappearances of original member Edward Baluyut, and engineer Nicolas Vernhes (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Cat Power, Spoon) who worked on Secret Swingers and Two Cents Plus Tax. Watch for late summer tour dates!

Track List:
01. Invincible Hero
02. Nu Skin
03. Into Blue
04. Gone To Earth
05. Cicada
06. Erstwhile
07. Pink Valhalla
08. Saturday Saints
09. Scientists
10. The Ones And Threes

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-08-2010]