Veil Of Maya - Eclipse CD FLAC 2012-DeVOiD

MUSiC, Album. February 28, 2012 by Jason.

No doubt that one of the most anticipated metal releases of 2012 is the new Veil of Maya album. This new effort will street while the band is out on the massive North American tour with the legendary In Flames and Trivium, which is a must see for all metal fans.

Veil Of Maya - Eclipse CD FLAC 2012-DeVOiD
LABEL: Sumerian
GENRE: Metal
RiP.DATE: 02-27-2012
STOREDATE. 00-00-2012
QUALiTY: 1009kbps / 4410kHz / 2 channels
TRACKS: 10 / 28:10
SIZE: 216.27

Veil of Maya tracked bass, drums and guitars with their great friend and label mate, Misha Mansoor (Periphery) as the renowned Michael Keene (The Faceless) handled all vocal production duties. Guitarist Marc Okubo shares his excitement, "The tracks came out amazing and give me the chills! We have spent lots of time on the road with Periphery and now working with Misha is an added bonus. He is beyond a genius and understands our focus for this next record. Things are faster, more technical and beyond any of our efforts thus far."

1 20/200 1:15
2 Divide Paths 2:47
3 Punisher 2:32
4 Winter Is Coming Soon 2:11
5 The Glass Slide 3:31
6 Enter My Dreams 2:53
7 Numerical Scheme 3:16
8 Vicious Circles 3:19
9 Eclipse 2:23
10 With Passion And Power 4:03

Download File, Extabit, Turbobit, Bayfiles,

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-02-2012]
  • tacker
  • [1 March 2012 04:56]
  • tacker
  • [1 March 2012 04:56]